Finnradiator has appointed Staffan Anger and Jouni Pasanen as new members of the board of directors. Pekka Halmet, Mari Honkonen and Anita Rautiainen continue on the board. Jouni Pasanen was elected as Chairman.

Staffan Anger is a Swedish second-term MP. He has a long career of management positions in the vehicle and metal industries in several countries. Jouni Pasanen has broad experience in the electronics industry, international business and the management of small and medium-sized enterprises. The new members strengthen the board, in particular, with their expertise in internationalisation.